How to write correct SEO texts

Website without texts don’t move up. Sure, many peoples understand this, but it is important to consider that the texts should be correctly written in terms of SEO.

On the early stages development of search engines, the quality of texts was completely neglected. Search robots simply chose articles with the largest number of keywords according to query. For getting into the top, in the articles often simply wrote keywords 100 times in a row. No any benefits from such nonsense for people, but websites themselves very well advanced up in search engine issue.

Currently, such absurds articles immediately fall under prohibitions, and website under the sanction from search systems. Now there are many criteria and requirements according to articles are evaluated in “usefulness” for people. The texts that are written on these requirements are called SEO optimized and have every chance to get into the TOP.

Let’s look at how to write SEO texts.

Texts must be unique. In other words, there should not be the same texts in Internet still. Uniqueness must be at least 80%. The text of the article can be duplicated in network , but that one was first indexed by the search engines will be considered unique.

Keywords should be about 3-4% from total number of words in the text. It is desirable that they are located evenly, one at the beginning, in the middle and at the end of article.

Article size depend on the topic, but it must be at least 500 characters, and preferably not more than 5000 characters. Short articles give little information, but long texts many people simply will not read.

For any eCommerce useful same rules for writing SEO texts. For example, you can conduct a thematic blog or post descriptions in goods cards.

CONTACT US

Как писать SEO тексты

Сайт без текста — не сдвинется с места. Это конечно многие понимают, но важно учитывать, что тексты должны быть правильно написаны с точки зрения SEO.

Когда-то уже довольно давно, на раннем этапе развития поисковых систем, качеству текстов совершенно не уделялось внимание. Поисковики просто выбирали статьи где есть наибольшее количество ключевых слов для запроса. Доходило до того, что для попадания в топ, в статьях просто писали ключевые слова по 100 раз подряд. Пользы от такой бессмыслицы для людей не было никакой, но сами сайты очень хорошо продвигались вверх поисковой выдачи.

В настоящее время такие статьи сразу же попадают под запреты, а сайт под санкции поисковых систем. Сейчас существует множество критериев и требований по которым статьи оцениваются на «полезность» для людей. Тексты которые написаны по этим требованиям называются SEO оптимизированными, они нравятся поисковикам, и имеют все шансы попасть в ТОП.

Давайте же рассмотрим как писать SEO тексты.

Они должны быть уникальными. Другими словами, не должно быть таких же текстов в сети интернета. Уникальность должна быть не менее 80%. Текст статьи может дублироваться в сети, но уникальным будет считаться тот, который первый был проиндексирован поисковиками.

Ключевые слова должны составлять примерно 3-4% от общего количества слов в тексте. Желательно чтобы они располагались равномерно, по одному в начале, в середине и в конце статьи.

Объём статьи конечно же будет зависеть от тематики, но должен быть не менее 500 знаков, и желательно не более 5000 знаков. Короткие статьи дают мало информации, а длинные многие люди просто не будут читать.

Для интернет-магазинов действуют эти же правила написания SEO текстов. Например вы можете вести тематический блог или размещать описания в карточках товаров.

Закажите продвижение SEO для увеличения количества клиентов и прибыли с вашего сайта.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС: