Principles of search engines

If you decide to order SEO services, then you should at least in general terms represent principles work of search engines. This is necessary in order to know which tasks SEO specialists should solve, as a result of optimization and promotion of your website.

Currently up to 90% total Internet search is performed through search engines. It’s not surprising, because search engines provide for their customers with convenience, speed and accuracy of performing search queries.

To meet requirements of their customers with maximum efficiency, search robots are constantly evolving and add ever more stringent requirements for the websites for search results. Therefore, SEO technologies do not stand still, but are constantly changing and supplemented according to the requirements of search engines.

If you want your website to always be in TOP, you need not stop at the way of its improvement and optimization.

We can distinguish three basic principles of the search engines, and although there are many more, but for a general understanding of this will be enough.

The first principle is indexing (monitoring) information of websites. In other words, robots scan pages of your website and copy them to the database. Here it is very important that your website has the right structure and is easily indexed by search engines.

The second is getting a search query from the user and searching for information that exactly matches this query. The search carried out on the websites that are in their database (in the index).

Third principle is ranking of websites (rating) in search results according to the request. This is the most basic principle work of search engines, which we are interested in, and for which SEO is optimized and promoted websites. After all, you need to get to the first page, in the TOP-10 search results (or even better in the TOP-3), so that your website is seen by visitors of search engine. According to internet statistics, about 85% of all customers in search engines find information on first page, about 10% pass to second page, and only 5% to other pages.

This is briefly what website owner needs to know about principles of search engines when ordering an SEO service.

CONTACT US

Принципы работы поисковых систем

Если вы решили заказать SEO услуги, то вам желательно хотя бы в общих чертах представлять принципы работы поисковых систем. Это нужно для того чтобы знать какие именно задачи должны решить специалисты в результате оптимизации и продвижения вашего сайта.

В настоящее время через Google и Яндекс выполняется до 90% всего поиска в нашем интернете. И это неудивительно, ведь они обеспечивают своим клиентам удобство, быстроту и точность выполнения поисковых запросов.

Чтобы выполнять требования своих клиентов с максимальной эффективностью, поисковые роботы постоянно развиваются и добавляют всё более строгие требования к сайтам для поисковой выдачи. Поэтому технологии SEO тоже не стоят на месте, а постоянно изменяются и дополняются согласно требований поисковиков.

Если вы хотите чтобы ваш сайт всегда был в ТОПе нужно не останавливаться на пути его улучшения и оптимизации.

Можно выделить три основных принципа работы поисковых систем, и хотя их намного больше, но для общего понимания этого будет достаточно.

Первый принцип это индексация (мониторинг) сайтов на наличие той или иной информации. Другими словами роботы сканируют страницы вашего сайта и вносят их в свою базу. И здесь очень важно чтобы ваш сайт имел правильную структуру и легко индексировался.

Второй — это получение поискового запроса от пользователя и поиск информации которая точно отвечает этому запросу. Поиск конечно же ведётся по сайтам, которые находятся у них в базе (в индексе).

И третий принцип это ранжирование сайтов (расставление по рейтингу) в поисковой выдачи согласно запроса. Это самый основной принцип работы поисковиков, который нас интересует, и ради которого и выполняется SEO оптимизация. Ведь вам нужно попасть на первую страницу, в ТОП-10 поисковой выдачи (а лучше даже в ТОП-3), чтобы ваш сайт увидел посетитель поисковика. По статистике около 85% всех клиентов поисковых систем находят информацию на первой странице, примерно 10% переходят на вторую страницу, и только 5% на другие страницы.

Это вкратце то, что нужно знать владельцу сайта про принципы работы поисковых систем при заказе SEO сервиса.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС: