09.08.2017

Creation websites for worldwide sales

We develop special websites for sales of your products all over the World.

The creation and launch such website must be done if you are looking for partners, customers and buyers of your products in other countries.

This Internet resource must take into account your goals, desired sales markets and business specifics. But the main thing is that it should be created taking into account all rules for convenient presentation of your products to potential customers in other countries.

First of all websites must have correct structure. International websites have a simple and intuitive interface for people living around the World. Users from any country should quickly see main information on them. And if this is exactly what they need, they should find easy all details with description of your proposal.

Secondly, website for sales abroad must have the correct SEO optimization. Most people around the World are looking for information for international cooperation in the Google search engine. Therefore, it is very important to make sure that your website gets to Google in all countries on requests that directly relate to your products and to your business. And when your potential customer, from any country in the World, searches for products for buying and importing into his country and tap in the search engine a key query, he sees your website and your offer. This is how search Internet marketing works.

Thirdly, such website should be correctly filled with correct SEO texts in a language convenient for people in your target market. Majority it should be English, since it is the language of international communication for business community around the World. But sometimes exceptions are required from this rule and it is necessary to take into account regional peculiarities for writing information.

There are several other important factors when developing a website for sales abroad. But these are already technical features that we carry out when working on your project. Order from us the development of website, and as a result, get new customers around the World and increase exports to other countries.

CONTACT US

09.08.2017

Разработка сайтов для продаж за границу

Мы разрабатываем специальные сайты для продаж ваших товаров по всему миру.

Создание и запуск такого сайта необходимо сделать если вы ищете партнёров, заказчиков и покупателей вашей продукции в других странах.

Конечно же этот интернет-ресурс должен учитывать ваши цели, желаемые рынки сбыта и специфику бизнеса. Но главное он должен быть создан с учётом всех правил для удобного представления вашей продукции потенциальным заказчикам в других странах.

Во-первых сайты должны иметь правильную структуру. Международные сайты имеют простой и понятный интерфейс для людей проживающих по всему миру. Пользователи из любой страны должны быстро увидеть на них главную информацию. И если эта именно то что им нужно, они должны с первого раза находить подробности с описанием вашего предложения.

Во-вторых сайт для продаж за границу должен иметь правильную SEO оптимизацию. Большинство людей во всем мире ищут информацию для международного сотрудничества в поисковой системе Google. Поэтому очень важно сделать так, чтобы ваш сайт попадал в Google во всех странах по запросам которые напрямую относятся к вашей продукции и к вашему бизнесу. И когда ваш потенциальный заказчик, из любой страны в мире, ищет продукцию для закупки и импорта в свою страну, и набирает в поисковике ключевой запрос, то он видит ваш сайт и ваше предложение. Так работает поисковый интернет-маркетинг.

В-третьих такой сайт должен быть грамотно наполнен правильными SEO текстами на языке удобном для людей на вашем целевом рынке сбыта. В абсолютном большинстве это должен быть английский язык, так как это язык международного общения бизнес сообщества по всему миру. Но иногда требуются исключения из этого правила и для написания информации необходимо учитывать региональные особенности.

Существует ещё несколько важных факторов при разработке сайта для продаж за границу. Но это уже технические особенности, которые мы выполняем при работе над вашим проектом. Закажите у нас разработку сайта, и в результате получите новых заказчиков по всему миру и увеличение экспорта в другие страны.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС: